MEDARBETARE

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

Alf Kjeller

ALF KJELLER

+46 705 72 09 90
alf.kjeller@telemanagement.se

BJÖRN LILJA

+46 730 68 39 10
bjorn.lilja@telemanagement.se

Britt Björkvall

BRITT BJÖRKVALL

+46 730 32 96 11
britt.bjorkvall@telemanagement.se

Christophe Herly

CHRISTOPHE HERLY

+46 730 38 53 74
christophe.herly@telemanagement.se

DAN NEIJDEBRO

+46 720 06 05 16
dan.neijebro@telemanagement.se

HANS CRONWALL

+46 730 68 39 01
hans.cronwall@telemanagement.se

JERRI BERGSTRÖM

+46 730 68 39 07
jerri.bergstrom@telemanagement.se

JONAS MAGNUSSON

+46 706 53 11 54
jonas.magnusson@telemanagement.se

JUKKA RISTIJÄRVI

+46 730 68 39 00
jukka.ristijarvi@telemanagement.se

KARL IVAR FRED

+46 730 32 46 54
karl-ivar.fred@telemanagement.se

LARS ANJOU

+46 730 68 36 93
lars.anjou@telemanagement.se

Lars Hultman

LARS HULTMAN

+46 730 68 39 04
lars.hultman@telemanagement.se

Lina Hermansson

LINA HERMANSSON

+46 730 68 39 09
lina.hermansson@telemanagement.se

LINDA BRORSSON

+46 105 85 24 10
linda.brorsson@telemanagement.se

Lotta Nordström

LOTTA NORDSTRÖM

+46 706 69 44 50
lotta.nordstrom@telemanagement.se

Marcus Bramlöv

MARCUS BRAMLÖV

+46 730 68 39 13
marcus.bramlov@telemanagement.se

Maria Lindell på Telemanagement

MARIA LINDELL (VD)

+46 762 82 87 36
maria.lindell@telemanagement.se

MINETTE ÅSTMARK

+46 706 79 66 99
minette.asmark@telemanagement.se

PETER LÖNNBÄCK

+358 44 784 7200
peter.lonnback@telemanagement.fi

PIA KRANTZ

+46 702 89 00 88
pia.krantz@telemanagement.se

Rickard Ohlsson

RICKARD OHLSSON

+46 730 68 39 65
rickard.ohlsson@telemanagement.se

ROBERT HULTQVIST

+46 72 205 79 50
robert.hultqvist@telemanagement.se

STEN ERIKSSON

+46 730 68 89 87
sten.eriksson@telemanagement.se

STEPHAN JOHANSSON

+46 730 68 39 25
stephan.johansson@telemanagement.se

SVANTE RENARD

+46 730 68 39 60
svante.renard@telemanagement.se

THOMAS ANDERSSON

+46 730 68 39 40
thomas.andersson@telemanagement.se

Viktoria Herke

VICTORIA HERKE

+46 725 71 19 17
victoria.herke@telemanagement.se

Åsa Egnell

ÅSA EGNELL

+46 703 22 60 70
asa.egnell@telemanagement.se