MEDARBETARE

VÅRA MEDARBETARE

Alf Kjeller

ALF KJELLER

+46 705 72 09 90
alf.kjeller@telemanagement.se

ANDREAS LINDBERG

Från 1 februari, 2021
andreas.lindberg@telemanagement.se

ANNIKA UGGLA

+46 709 64 53 34
annika.uggla@telemanagement.se

Christophe Herly

CHRISTOPHE HERLY

+46 730 38 53 74
christophe.herly@telemanagement.se

HANS CRONWALL

+46 730 68 39 01
hans.cronwall@telemanagement.se

JONAS MAGNUSSON

+46 706 53 11 54
jonas.magnusson@telemanagement.se

JUKKA RISTIJÄRVI

+46 730 68 39 00
jukka.ristijarvi@telemanagement.se

KARL IVAR FRED

+46 730 32 46 54

karl-ivar.fred@telemanagement.se

Lars Hultman

LARS HULTMAN

+46 730 68 39 04

lars.hultman@telemanagement.se

Lina Hermansson

LINA HERMANSSON

+46 730 68 39 09

lina.hermansson@telemanagement.se

Marcus Bramlöv

MARCUS BRAMLÖV

+46 730 68 39 13

marcus.bramlov@telemanagement.se

Maria Lindell på Telemanagement

MARIA LINDELL (VD)

+46 762 82 87 36

maria.lindell@telemanagement.se

MINETTE ÅSTMARK

+46 706 79 66 99

minette.asmark@telemanagement.se

PETER LÖNNBÄCK

+358 44 784 7200

peter.lonnback@telemanagement.fi

PIA KRANTZ

+46 702 89 00 88

pia.krantz@telemanagement.se

Rickard Ohlsson

RICKARD OHLSSON

+46 730 68 39 65

rickard.ohlsson@telemanagement.se

ROBERT HULTQVIST

+46 72 205 79 50

robert.hultqvist@telemanagement.se

STEN ERIKSSON

+46 730 68 89 87

sten.eriksson@telemanagement.se

STEPHAN JOHANSSON

+46 730 68 39 25

stephan.johansson@telemanagement.se

SVANTE RENARD

+46 730 68 39 60

svante.renard@telemanagement.se

Åsa Egnell

ÅSA EGNELL

+46 703 22 60 70

asa.egnell@telemanagement.se